Team Verwaltung

Ralf Merkl
Werkleitung

09103 / 7901 - 42

info@werke-cadolzburg.de

Lisa Tratz
Assistenz der Werkleitung

09103 / 7901 - 42

lisa.tratz@werke-cadolzburg.de

Margit Breuer
Vertrieb

09103 / 7901 - 41

margit.breuer@werke-cadolzburg.de

Christina Fischer
Vertrieb

09103 / 7901 - 40

christina.fischer@werke-cadolzburg.de

Bianca Lindbüchl
Vertrieb

09103 / 7901 - 43

bianca.lindbuechl@werke-cadolzburg.de

Julia Amedov
Netzmanagement

09103 / 7901 - 52

julia.amedov@werke-cadolzburg.de

Anja Grundler
Sachbearbeitung Bescheide / ISMS

09103 / 7901 - 44

anja.grundler@werke-cadolzburg.de

Manuela Bölian
Buchhaltung

09103 / 7901 - 50

manuela.boelian@werke-cadolzburg.de

Michaela Vorschneider
Buchhaltung

09103 / 7901 - 51

michaela.vorschneider@werke-cadolzburg.de

Team Strom

Jörg Cremer
Abteilungsleitung Elektrik

09103 / 7901 - 35

joerg.cremer@werke-cadolzburg.de

Armin Hacker
GIS / Elektromonteur

09103 / 7901 - 53

armin.hacker@werke-cadolzburg.de

Frank Brandstätter
Elektromonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

werkstatt@werke-cadolzburg.de

Andreas Dimmling
Elektromonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

andreas.dimmling@werke-cadolzburg.de

Robert Weber
Elektromonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

werkstatt@werke-cadolzburg.de

Michael Kohl
Elektromonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

werkstatt@werke-cadolzburg.de

Team Wasser

Thomas Kallert
Abteilungsleiter Wasser

09103 / 7901 - 72

thomas.kallert@werke-cadolzburg.de

Gerd Wägner
Wassermonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

werkstatt@werke-cadolzburg.de

Robert Strachota
Wassermonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

robert.strachota@werke-cadolzburg.de

Stefan Jackwerth
Wassermonteur

09103 / 7901 - 0

werkstatt@werke-cadolzburg.de

Team Abwasser

Jennifer Rauschmaier
Abteilungsleiterin Abwasser

09103 / 7901 - 70

jennifer.rauschmaier@werke-cadolzburg.de

Kar-Heinz Tiefel
Klärwärter

09103 / 71923 - 0

klaeranlage@werke-cadolzburg.de

Bruno Pilz
Klärwärter

09103 / 71923 - 0

klaeranlage@werke-cadolzburg.de

Tobias Eckstein
Fachkraft für Abwassertechnik

09103 / 71923 - 0

klaeranlage@werke-cadolzburg.de

Georg Kienast
Klärwärter

09103 / 71923 - 0

klaeranlage@werke-cadolzburg.de